Wasn’t that anticlimactic.

Now that I’ve begun accompanying my recipes with photos, I’m quickly developing an obsession over back-shooting the last four months. I won’t send out a mass mailing each time I update a post, but keep in mind that sooner or later you’ll be able to look at pictures of all the wonderful food I make. It seems the best way to accomplish this is to get in the habit of taking nightly pictures of dinner, so of course the first meal of the update had to be a delicious but rather unphotogenic subject.


In more me news, Mr. P, my web developing genius, is hard at work perfecting my new site, to which this page will be rerouted after the widely anticipated unveiling. I understand that this particular post is a bit superfluous, but I noticed earlier today that I had so far written fifteen times this month, much less than I would have liked, but at least with a sixteenth entry, I inch past the 50% mark. I know that’s not your problem, but it is my web log, and I happen to require a small victory today.

Leave a Reply

